Ingram Micro  
home about ingram micro investor relations press room
About Ingram Micro Ingram Micro image
Overview
  Ingram Micro Leadership
  Corporate Social Responsibility
Smart Sustainability
It's the People
Corporate Citizenship
Grant Programs
Giving Guidelines
Organizations
Picture Gallery
Smart Business
Annual Report
News
  Vision, Mission and Values
  Careers

Tool Kit
print this page
  e-mail this page
  receive e-mail alerts
  view contacts
  follow us on Twitter

Corporate Social Responsibility 2010 Annual Report

Smart Citizen Smart Steward

Supported Charitable Organizations

The following list of charitable organizations represents a sample of organizations receiving funding from Ingram Micro and/or Ingram Micro associates in 2011.

Organization Web Site
Alzheimer's Association www.alz.org
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
American Heart Association www.americanheart.org
American Red Cross www.redcross.org
Arthritis Foundation www.arthritis.org
Assistance League www.assistanceleague.org
Boys and Girls Clubs of Tustin www.bgctustin.org
Career Beginnings Orange County www.cbmp.org
Center for Hope and Healing www.centerforhopeandhealing.org
Children's Hospital (CHOC)
www.choc.org
Children's Museum of La Habra
www.lhcm.org
Crisis Services www.crisisservices.org
Discovery Science Center www.discoverycube.org
Dupage PADS www.dupagepads.org
FANA -WNY www.familiesoffana.org
Food Bank of WNY www.foodbankwny.org
Franciscan Center www.franciscancenterbaltimore.org
Friends of the Santa Ana Zoo www.santaanazoo.org
Gerard Place www.gerardplace.org
Gilda's Club www.gildasclub.org
Hands Together Center www.handstogether-sa.org
Harvest House www.harvesthouse.ws
House of Ruth www.hruth.org
Junior Achievement www.ja.org
Laurel House www.laurelhouse.org
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society www.leukemia-lymphoma.org
Lupus International www.lupusinternational.com
Make-A-Wish Foundation www.wish.org
March of Dimes www.marchofdimes.com
Muscular Dystrophy www.mdausa.org
Niagara Police Athletic League www.niagarapal.com
Orange County High School of the Arts www.ocsarts.net
Police Athletic League of Buffalo www.buffalopal.com
Project Cuddle www.projectcuddle.org
Ronald McDonald House www.rmhc.com
Samaritans Purse www.samaritanspurse.org
Shoes That Fit www.shoesthatfit.org
Susan G. Komen Foundation www.komen.org
Talk about Curing Autism www.tacanow.org
United Way www.unitedway.org
WISEPlace www.wiseplace.org
YMCA www.ymca.net

back to top

 
careers contact us terms of use